College of Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology

VMP Graduate Students


Graduate Student Phone Email

Al-Hajri, Salim

509-335-0128

salim@vetmed.wsu.edu

Alssalem, Mohamed

509-335-0128

Malssalem@vetmed.wsu.edu

Baggar, Hanen

509-335-6343

hanen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Balmer, Bethany

509-335-6339

BethanyBalmer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Bedient, Lori

509-335-6339

bedient@vetmed.wsu.edu

Bohaliga, Gamila

509-335-6326

gamila@vetmed.wsu.edu

Bowden, Gregory

509-335-6317

gregbowden@vetmed.wsu.edu

Broughton-Neiswanger, Liam

509-335-6484

lbrought@vetmed.wsu.edu

Burin, Raquel

509-335-6052

rburin@vetmed.wsu.edu

Chiok, Kim

509-335-6088

chiok@vetmed.wsu.edu

Clements, Christal

509-335-6878

clements@vetmed.wsu.edu

Crowley, Michael

509-335-6317

mcrowley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ferguson, Amy

509-335-6311

ajferg@vetmed.wsu.edu

Grossman, Paige

509-335-6311

pcg@vetmed.wsu.edu

LeCuyer, Tessa

509-335-6878

tlecuyer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lee, Becky

509-335-6055

beckylee@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lopez, Gina Gallego

509-335-6052

gallegolopez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Massa, Alisha

509-335-6055

massa@vetmed.wsu.edu

Oliveira, Ryan

509-335-6339

rdoliveira@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pastenkos, Gabrielle

509-335-6484

pastenkos@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pokharel, Swechha

509-335-6346

Swechha@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sanjaya, Astia

509-335-4900

astia@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sari, Tri

509-335-4900

tksari@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sears, Kelly

509-335-6311

ksears@vetmed.wsu.edu

Solyman, Muna

509-335-6344

muna.solyman@vetmed.wsu.edu

Vimonish, Rubikah

509-335-6054

rubikah@vetmed.wsu.edu

Weed, Darin

509-335-6079

djw@vetmed.wsu.edu

Williams, Laura

509-335-6339

lwilliams@vetmed.wsu.edu

Wong, Jessica

509-335-6484

jwong@vetmed.wsu.edu

Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology, PO Box 647040 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7040, 509-335-6030, Contact Us  Safety Links
© 2015 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright