College of Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology

VMP Post Docs


Post Docs Phone Email

Elnaggar, Mahmoud

509-335-6058

Mahmoud.elnaggar@vetmed.wsu.edu

Gimenez, Fernanda

509-335-6326

fgimenez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lone, Abdul

509-335-6326

abdul@vetmed.wsu.edu

Olds, Cassandra

509-335-6344

olds@vetmed.wsu.edu

Shil, Niraj

509-335-6346

niraj@vetmed.wsu.edu

Shringi, Smriti

509-335-6878

sshringi@vetmed.wsu.edu


Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology, PO Box 647040 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7040, 509-335-6030, Contact Us  Safety Links
© 2015 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright