College of Veterinary Medicine

Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology

VMP Research Staff


Research Staff Title Phone Email

Alperin, Debra C.

Associate in Research

509-335-6096

dalperin@vetmed.wsu.edu

Baker, Katie

Microbiologist II

509-335-6086

kayak@vetmed.wsu.edu

Cheng, Xiaoya

Associate in Research

509-335-1851

xiaoyac@vetmed.wsu.edu

Elias, Shirley

Research Tech III

509-335-6063

shirley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Evanoff, Ryan

Scientific Assistant

509-335-6026

revanoff@vetmed.wsu.edu

Karel, Emma M.

Farm Operations Supervisor

509-335-4629
(Horse Lab)
509-335-8680
(Dairy/Goat Barn)

ekarel@vetmed.wsu.edu

Laughery, Jacob

Scientific Assistant

509-335-6329

jml@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mack, Victoria

Associate in Research

509-335-6058

hulubei@vetmed.wsu.edu

Paul, Narayan

Research Associate

509-335-6088

ncp@vetmed.wsu.edu

Peasley, Austin

Scientific Assistant

509-335-1851

peasleya@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pedroni, Monica

Scientific Assistant

509-335-6085

mpedroni@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pritchard, Suzanne M.

Research Technician II

509-335-6028

spritch@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rosche, Kristin

Scientific Assistant

509-335-3849

roschek@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sagawa, Janelle

Scientific Assistant

509-335-6050

sagawa@vetmed.wsu.edu

Smart, Susan

Research Tech II

509-335-6090

slsmart@vetmed.wsu.edu

 



Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology, PO Box 647040 , Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-7040, 509-335-6030, Contact Us  Safety Links
© 2015 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright