Post-Docs

VMP Post Docs



Gaber Abdellrazeq

Gaber Abdellrazeq

gabdellrazeq@wsu.edu

Research associate

Lab: Bill Davis

Venkata Bandarupalli

Venkata Bandarupalli

v.bandarupalli@wsu.edu

Lab: Devendra Shah

Janaina Capelli-Peixoto

Janaina Capelli-Peixoto

j.capellipeixoto@wsu.edu

Lab: USDA

Kim Chiok

Kim Chiok

k.chiokcasimiro@wsu.edu

Lab: Santanu Bose

Kelcey Dinkel

Kelcey Dinkel

kelcey.dinkel@wsu.edu

Lab: Lindsay Fry

Azeza Falghoush

Azeza Falghoush

afalghoush@wsu.edu

Lab: Kelly Brayton

Asmaa Mahmoud

Asmaa Mahmoud

asmaa.mahmoud@wsu.edu

Lab: Bill Davis

Swechha Mainali Pokharel

Swechha Mainali Pokharel

s.mainalipokharel@wsu.edu

Lab: Santanu Bose

Preeti Singh

Preeti Singh

preeti.singh@wsu.edu

Lab: Troy Bankhead

Giulia Tebaldi

Giulia Tebaldi

giulia.tebaldi@wsu.edu

Lab: Anthony Nicola