Post-Docs

VMP Post Docs



Janaina Capelli-Peixoto

Janaina Capelli-Peixoto

j.capellipeixoto@wsu.edu

Lab: USDA

Michael Crowley

Michael Crowley

michael_crowley@wsu.edu

Lab: Troy Bankhead

Image Not Found

Hala Elsayed

hala.elsayed@wsu.edu

Lab: USDA

Azeza Falghoush

Azeza Falghoush

afalghoush@wsu.edu

Lab: Kelly Brayton

Elizabeth Hoffmann

Elizabeth Hoffmann

elizabeth.hoffmann2@wsu.edu

Lab: Susan Noh

Roberta Koku

Roberta Koku

roberta.koku@wsu.edu

Lab: Susan Noh

Cynthia Onzere

Cynthia Onzere

cynthia.onzere@wsu.edu

Lab: Lindsay Fry

Swechha Mainali Pokharel

Swechha Mainali Pokharel

s.mainalipokharel@wsu.edu

Lab: Santanu Bose

Preeti Singh

Preeti Singh

preeti.singh@wsu.edu

Lab: Troy Bankhead

Giulia Tebaldi

Giulia Tebaldi

giulia.tebaldi@wsu.edu

Lab: Anthony Nicola

Rubikah Vimonish

Rubikah Vimonish

r.kirubananthan@wsu.edu

Lab: Massaro Ueti