Post-Docs

VMP Post Docs



Janaina Capelli-Peixoto

Janaina Capelli-Peixoto

j.capellipeixoto@wsu.edu

Lab: USDA

Kim Chiok

Kim Chiok

k.chiokcasimiro@wsu.edu

Lab: Santanu Bose

Michael Crowley

Michael Crowley

michael_crowley@wsu.edu

Lab: Troy Bankhead

Image Not Found

Hala Elsayed

hala.elsayed@wsu.edu

Lab: USDA

Azeza Falghoush

Azeza Falghoush

afalghoush@wsu.edu

Lab: Kelly Brayton

Sezayi Ozubek

Sezayi Ozubek

sezayi.ozubek@wsu.edu

Lab: Carlos Suarez

Swechha Mainali Pokharel

Swechha Mainali Pokharel

s.mainalipokharel@wsu.edu

Lab: Santanu Bose

Preeti Singh

Preeti Singh

preeti.singh@wsu.edu

Lab: Troy Bankhead

Giulia Tebaldi

Giulia Tebaldi

giulia.tebaldi@wsu.edu

Lab: Anthony Nicola