Research Staff

VMP Research Staff



Image Not Found

Katie Baker

kayak@wsu.edu

Microbiologist II

Lab: Christina Cunha

Deirdre Fahy

Deirdre Fahy

deirdre.fahy@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Lab: Kelly Brayton

Image Not Found

Paige Grossman

paige.grossman@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Lab: USDA

Maria Herndon

Maria Herndon

mkmeyer@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Lab: Michelle Mousel

Victoria Hulubei

Victoria Hulubei

v.hulubei@wsu.edu

Associate in Research

Lab: Bill Davis

Emma M. Karel-Ward

Emma M. Karel-Ward

ekarel@wsu.edu

Farm Operations Supervisor

Lab: Robert Mealey

Jacob Laughery

Jacob Laughery

j.laughery@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Lab: Carlos Suarez

Image Not Found

Jinna Navas Hoyas

jnavas@wsu.edu

Lab: USDA

Image Not Found

Sue Pritchard

spritchard@wsu.edu

Research Technologist Supervisor

Lab: Anthony Nicola

Kristin Rosche

Kristin Rosche

kristin.rosche@wsu.edu

Scientific Assistant

Lab: Dana Shaw